Services
About us
Ningbo Yonglan International Logistics Co.,Ltd is a first-class freight forwarding company.It has the qualification of non-vessel shipping business operation of the Ministry of Communications(NVOCC). Its business includes international shipping and international aviation. After transportation, international container storage and transportation , customs declaration and international and domestic transportation insurance business and other international integrated logistics business, after several years of development, it has formed a comprehensive logistics service company with its own characteristics.
Our strength
  • Bulk Transportation
    Our subsidiary company ship chartering operation company-Tong Ze Maritime Co.,Ltd specializes in shipping financing, chartering, broker agent for bulk and general cargo, We offer global services for our customers. Furthermore, we also bid for large projects. By virtue of our good partnership with hundreds of international shipping firms, we are capable of satisfying various needs of customers and offering services with best quality.
  • Multimodal Transport
    The company has a worldwide agent network and non-vessel carrier qualification. Our multimodal transport plan uses sea and air transport instead of a single transport mode, which not only saves costs, but also guarantees reasonable transportation time. The use of sea and air transport can also help to minimize the storage costs of destinations.
  • SpecIal Box Service
    The company has introduced special containers (frame boxes, open top boxes, freezer boxes) to the ports in the Middle East, India, Southeast Asia, Europe and America. Our staff will go to the warehouse to supervise the interior, ensure the safety of the customer's goods, and minimize the accident coefficient. We exchange our sweat for the trust of our customers!
  • International Freight Forwarder
    The company has signed transportation agency agreements with domestic COSCO, China Shipping, Sinotrans Container Shipping Co., Ltd., foreign companies, and joint shipping companies, and overseas OOCL, APL, PIL, CMA, KMTC, EVERGREEN, SAMUDERA, WANHAI, HEUNG-A, TS Shipping companies such as K-LINE, ZIM, HAP-LOYD, YANGMING, HYUNDAI, RCL, etc. have signed a transportation agency agreement and built an advanced electronic booking platform to provide customers with fast, economical and safe export goods to all parts of the world. Full service.
Cooperation unit

核心业务
关于我们
宁波甬兰国际物流有限公司(以下简称“我司”)于2014年经国家经贸部批准的一级货运代理公司,具有国家交通部无船承运业务经营资格资质,经营业务包括国际航运、国际航空运输、国际集装箱储运(堆场、仓库、车队),报关报验及国际国内运输保险业务等国际综合物流业务,经过数年的发展已形成了有自己特色的综合型物流服务公司。
我们的优势
  • 散装货运输
    我司旗下船舶租赁运营公司-桐泽航运有限公司(TONG ZE MARITIME CO.,LTD) 专业从事船舶买卖、船舶融资;船舶租赁、大宗散杂货运输代理、件杂货运输业务,向广大客户提供全球性的航运服务。同时,公司也参与大型项目物流输运的竟投标。并与众多国内外航运企业建立良好的合作关系,可以满足各类客户的业务需求,为客户提供完善周到的优质服务。
  • 多式联运
    我司拥有世界范围的代理网络以及无船承运人资格,我司的多式联运计划采用海空联运代替单一的运输模式,不仅节省成本,还能保证合理的运输时间。采用海空联运也能帮助最大程度减少目的地的仓储费用。 所有多式联运运输模式在我们的全球网络、系统和运营程序内保持整合状态,并从头至尾接受我司全球运输网络的支持。
  • 特种箱服务
    我司提至中东、印度、东南亚、欧美各港口的特种箱(框架箱、开顶箱、冷冻箱)业务。我司员工会亲赴仓库监督内装,确保客户的货物安全,将意外系数降到最低,我们用自己的汗水换取客户的信任!
  • 国际货运代理
    我司与国内的中远、中海、中外运箱运公司、外代、联合船代等公司签订了运输代理协议,与海外OOCL、APL、PIL、CMA、KMTC、EVERGREEN、SAMUDERA、WANHAI、HEUNG-A、TS、K-LINE、ZIM、HAP-LOYD、YANGMING、HYUNDAI、RCL等船公司签有运输代理协议,并建有先进的电子订舱平台,为客户发往世界各地的出口货物提供快捷、经济、安全的全方位服务。
合作单位